Like I said, the first thing we did as husband and wife: we cried together on Edna’s swing (on the front porch) until very late. We were still in our wedding clothes! I fell asleep on my man, sitting in his lap; he was hugging me tight, and being close to him was so relaxing, amazing to me. And swinging slowly… Finally, just he and I, together and alone and close… and married! I fell asleep, and Bill just held me for a while. But Bill realized we really needed to get in bed. I was too tired for the ‘s’ word or anything, and I think my man knew that.

He woke me and asked me softly what I wanted to wear to bed tonight. I said quietly “my pink present, all of it”. I meant the white shorts that Delores bought for me (which I had been wearing most nights already), along with the top that showed basically everything. We were saving that top until after we were married. That was now. Bill did most of the work, helping me undress. I was having trouble even staying awake. Then he slid both our favorite short white shorts up my legs and held me up while he moved them in place. They are so soft, so comfortable… Bill got the top out, and had me sit up so he could put it on. Wow, just a single button in the front… After getting that on, I looked up at Bill, smiled, and said quietly “Bill, I’m all yours now.” Bill said I conked out just then, and he caught me and carefully guided me down on my back on the bed right where I had been sitting, but with my head up on a pillow. Last I knew, Bill still had his wedding clothes on, I don’t know. Bill said I was sound asleep, smiling… He said I looked so beautiful. Well, he could see all of my body now. He could look and enjoy all he wanted as far as I was concerned. I was his. I really was Bill’s woman now!

Bill carefully got my (Edna’s) wedding dress put away in Edna’s closet, then did the same with Ed’s suit or whatever it was. Bill got his white shorts on then, and climbed into bed next to me. He said I woke up long enough to roll onto my side and scoot over closer to him. Bill just but his hand on my belly and pulled me close. Bill said I sighed deeply, smiled, and was quickly back asleep. Bill fell asleep behind me.

Early the next morning (it was still dark), I woke up abruptly. I was… on fire… Bill’s hand was on… I did the same thing I remember doing last time. I carefully rolled over onto my back, away from Bill just a little, hoping his hand would fall… That just made it worse again… His hand on my lady area… Oh my goodness… I put my arms up to my side again, and cried softly “Oh, Bill, Oh Bill, make it stop…”

Of course, my Bill woke up quickly, and realized what had happened. He smiled at me and said lovingly “Oh, Maude…” He got off the bed, I think taking his white shorts off. Then he climbed back onto the bed, and moved down to my feet, put a hand on either side of my legs, and gently rubbed all the way up, and guided his fingers under my white shorts. Then he gently pulled those shorts off, past my feet. He said I was still doing the same thing. He moved back up on his side next to me, and… put his hand right back where it was… OH MY GOODNESS!!! “Bill” I said, almost scolding. Then he kissed me on the lips, he really kissed me on the lips… for a while… At some point during that kiss, and through the raging torrent he was feeding… I realized… We were married now… My man could give me this now… And he was… He could give me everything now… In the middle of that kiss, I wrapped both arms tight around my Bill’s neck, and hugged him as we kissed… My Bill had been right about saving this… wow…

Bill pulled away, and asked if he could kiss my chest… We had already found out they were very sensitive to my man’s touch. I couldn’t answer, so Bill decided that was a yes… Just one button on that see everything shirt… Bill’s gentle kisses… I… have never felt so… Bill wasn’t in a hurry, and just gently caressed me, in both places… I just reveled in feelings I had no idea I could ever… There is no way I could even try to figure out how long… Bill just kept cherishing his woman… And I remembered what he said about putting my pleasure first; he was doing that…

When I could wait no longer, I pushed my Bill over on his back, jumped on top of him, and put his amazing manliness where it belonged… We both… Words simply fail… Bill cherished me… I cherished him… I guess we had never felt… Married to this amazing man forever… OH MY GOODNESS… OH MY GOODNESS…

I was on top of my Bill, and I just went limp, and slumped down on my Bill’s chest, and let my arms fall limply onto the bed. My head was right next to his head, and I could at least kiss his neck… Oh, my goodness… I could still feel him… I didn’t want to move forever…

The next 10 seconds had to be the strangest… Bill asked quietly, maybe a little detached, and almost a little fearful “Can I see… your… face?” With what little strength I had left in my arms, I propped my upper body up over my Bill, looked him in the eye, and said softly “Bill, you are MINE now, you are Maude’s man, forever!” Then I kissed his lips.

Bill burst into the most gut wrenching crying right then, and pulled me into a tight hug, almost like he was grasping for me or something. “Oh, my goodness…” he said a bunch, over and over. Then he started saying “Oh Maude…” and just cried… He cried HARD for almost an hour, and for a man to do that… I kept my arms around his back, hugged him tight, and just cried hard with him. Every time Bill said “Oh, Maude”, I answered softly through my tears “I am Bill’s woman, forever.” I could never, ever leave this man…

After that hour, Bill tried to calm down, and asked if he could sit up. I got up off of him, of course. Bill sat on the bed, spread his arms open wide, and began to cry again… I was quickly sitting in his lap as he hugged me tightly; I was crying with him… Bill kept saying “Maude, I can never, ever leave you…” This left me speechless. I just cried… Another hour…

As the sun started to brighten the sky, Bill calmed down, and said quietly “Swing time?” I giggled, and pointed out that neither of us had any clothes on, and we had just enjoyed the ‘s’ word together. Bill smiled then said calmly “Let’s swing a little while in our marriage clothes (he meant totally naked), then let’s take a shower together. Wow, THAT… I snuggled myself closer to my man and said quietly “mmmmm.”

My Bill carried me to the swing. And, I don’t know… I sat in Bill’s lap like I usually do, and Bill’s manliness responded like he usually did, even though we had just… But there was something… And maybe I was just, we were just acknowledging a glorious new world that was opening up before us now… Bill seemed a lot more loving, maybe more affectionate, if that’s even possible… He gently caressed some part of my body the whole time. And it was not like he was trying to excite me either. Well, I… I could easily feel… He was cherishing me… He was reaching deep into my heart… And maybe, our first time being together like we just did, doing the ‘s’ word, maybe that was it. I just didn’t know. But, I absolutely did not want to get up out of that swing… I mean, something as simple as him gently running his fingers along my leg, or softly pulling his fingers through my hair, or gently kissing the little part at the bottom of my ear… I just… melted, in his devotion, shown in so many small ways… If this was what marriage was supposed to be like, I didn’t EVER want it to end! And maybe, this had been Bill all along, but trying to avoid plan b had just drastically limited what Bill felt he could do. Well, now… I quickly realized, there was just about no part of my body, that… Bill’s gentle touch reached to my very heart no matter where he touched me. Understanding all this was secondary to me. I just reveled in the way this amazing man, now mine forever, seemed to clearly know how to reach so deeply into my soul and hug me from the inside… I was spell-bound…

And this was even more amazing… I am pretty sure my man felt what was going on inside me, the effect his gentle love was having on me! He didn’t say “Ok, time’s up, let’s go shower.” He didn’t stop caressing my soul until I pointed out it was warm and the sun was high, probably 3 or 4 hours later! We just sat there naked on our swing the whole time. After I mentioned that, Bill smiled, said we were newlyweds, so it was probably ok. But I took him up on his showering together idea, and we did that next. Kissing and hugging together in the shower… It was just so comforting, this time anyway. And he washed my hair for me…

After finishing our shower, my new husband asked if we should swing with bedtime clothes on, or have some rocking chair time with no clothes on, or… well, or anything else I wanted to do. He wanted me to choose.

I giggled, and said “do the ‘s’ word again?” I didn’t think either of us could have, not quite yet anyway.

Bill hugged me close, and said quietly “I will take care of my woman however and whenever she wants.” Then he kissed my cheek, right below my ear. I just melted. I am sure that is exactly what he would do; all I had to do was ask… That brought tears to my eyes…

I decided rocking chair time because I was not ready for any clothes yet. Well, Bill gently brushed my hair first, and that melted me too. And again, with the rocking chair tipped far back, I was pretty much nestled in Bill’s body as he hugged me close. And, right away, he used his free hand to gently rub the back of my neck, my back with his fingers. He was gently caressing me there. It felt amazing…

I pulled away, and turned so I could look deep into his eyes. “My amazing husband is so affectionate…” I said this part with a smile. Then my whole attitude softened, and I said quietly “Bill, you are reaching into my soul, and just cherishing me, inside and out, far more than I ever thought possible… I just don’t understand that.” Then, as tears began to flow, I said quietly “Please don’t stop doing that, though… not… ever…” Then I put my head down on his shoulder and cried quietly. He carefully pulled my long blond hair clear of my back, and ran the tips of a few fingers slowly across. Oh, my goodness…

It was quiet for a minute or two, then I think Bill tried to explain. But he started out by saying

“Summ–” and quickly choked up at that word.

I giggled again, and said quietly “I hope I can help you fix that some day” then I looked up at him and smiled. Again, I didn’t want him to feel bad about that.

But as soon as I said that, looked up at him… My Bill looked deep into my eyes and smiled; just his look made me feel so amazing, I don’t know… Bill slowly reached his arms around my arms and gently pulled me to his chest. I sighed loudly. Then he tried again. He spoke softly, slowly, lovingly…

“Precious Maude, it is like, after enjoying you from the inside out, I woke up and realized I was married to absolutely the most amazing woman in the universe… I absolutely could never leave you, and feel so driven to love and cherish you every way conceivable, from the outside, from the inside… every second I can…” Then Bill cried softly. “I will die if I ever…” He couldn’t finish, but he didn’t need to. I smiled. This precious man was so completely lost in his love and devotion for me. I was glad. I just hoped I could some day love him the same way. I was trying, anyway. I deeply wanted to give Bill that with everything inside me…

“I love you, Bill…” I said softly as he began to calm back down.

Still fighting back tears, Bill moved his head slowly side to side, then quietly said “Oh, my goodness…” Then he quietly said “My… precious… Ma… Maude…”, then Bill hugged me tightly…

Enjoying the ‘s’ word together was absolutely amazing. And it was clear to see that the fire we had felt nights ago now, was just a candle compared to the raging flood of pleasure Bill and I freely gave to each other early this morning. But this all paled in comparison to… well… giving everything… Bill was already doing that. Far beyond that 30 or so minutes of blind pleasure, Bill was putting me first, and cherishing me from the inside out, as well as from the outside in, every chance he got it seemed. I hoped I would be a fast learner. I desperately wanted to be able to give that back.

————————-

1. Maude: Meanderings is copyright 2017 by Shysage.

 

 

Leave a Reply

